Menue
Home
Home  |  LOGIN  
Special Purpose Machinery

Special Purpose Machinery

Specialist for bespoke solutions

The tasks of our customers are very specific and call for individual product solutions. WEGENER is predestined for their conception and realisation:

The tasks of our customers are very specific and call for individual product solutions. WEGENER is predestined for their conception and realisation:

Sound application support

We advise you on all questions related to thermoplastic processing with a great sense of responsibility. Experienced engineers are by your side in every phase of the project: from the first application support, through engineering right down to the professional commissioning of complex machines on site.

We place great store in close, personal dialogue so that you get the most from our consulting expertise; this begins with the initial analysis of your needs, on the basis of which we then develop the solution to your problem. This can be a product from our standard range, a series machine that is adapted to your specific product, or a solution that has been customised down to the last detail.

The feasibility of suggested concepts can be verified quickly and reliably in our technical centre. This means we can back up processing steps at an early stage with reference samples and possible process risks can be eliminated from the outset.

“A profound understanding of each customer‘s requirements is one of Wegener‘s biggest strengths.”

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Dietrich, CEO WEGENER


Step by step
to the perfect project:

Menue
Home
Home  |  LOGIN  
Sondermaschinenbau

Sondermaschinenbau

Spezialist für maßgeschneiderte Lösungen

Die Aufgabenstellungen unserer Kunden sind hochspezifisch und erfordern individuelle Produktlösungen. Für deren Konzeption und Realisierung ist WEGENER prädestiniert:

Auf Basis unseres exzellenten Produktions-Knowhows entwickeln wir Sonder­schweiß­maschinen entweder konzeptionell komplett neu, oder wir erarbeiten eine Lösung durch die Kombination erprobter Technologien. Ein Beispiel hierfür sind die auto­matisierten und roboter­gesteuerten Warmgas- und Extrusions­schweiß­anlagen.

Fundierte Anwendungsberatung

Zu allen Fragen der thermoplastischen Verarbeitung beraten wir Sie mit hohem Verant­wortungs­gefühl. In jeder Projektphase stehen Ihnen erfahrene Ingenieure zur Seite: von der ersten Anwendungs­beratung über das Engineering bis zur professionellen In­betrieb­nahme komplexer Maschinen vor Ort.

Damit Sie von unserer Beratungskompetenz optimal profitieren, legen wir sehr viel Wert auf einen engen, persönlichen Dialog, angefangen bei der initialen Bedarfs­analyse, auf deren Basis wir das Lösungs­konzept für Ihre Aufgabe entwickeln. Das kann ein Produkt aus unserem Standard­sortiment sein, eine Serien­maschine, die produkt­spezifisch angepasst wird, oder eine bis ins Detail indivi­dualisierte Sonder­lösung.

Die Machbarkeit konzeptioneller Vorschläge wird in unserem Technikum schnell und zuverlässig überprüft. Dadurch können wir Verarbeitungsprozesse frühzeitig mit Referenzmustern unterlegen, und mögliche Prozessrisiken werden frühzeitig ausgeschlossen.

„Das tiefe Verständnis für die jeweilige Kundenaufgabe
ist einer der großen Stärken von Wegener."

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Dietrich, Geschäftsführer WEGENER


Schritt für Schritt
ein perfektes Projekt: